1. Jacob_LMay's Avatar
    iPhone X Ordering Times
    (PDT 12:01 am)

    EDT 3:01 am

    CDT 2:01 am

    MT 1:01 am

    AEDT 6:01 pm

    GST 11:01 am
    Last edited by Jacob_LMay; 10-26-2017 at 11:28 AM.
    10-26-2017 07:53 AM
  2. TripleOne's Avatar
    10-26-2017 07:54 AM
  3. Jacob_LMay's Avatar
    6:01 pm aest.
    Wouldn’t 12:01 am pdt in Australia Eastern Standard be 5:01 pm?
    10-26-2017 07:58 AM
  4. TripleOne's Avatar
    Wouldn’t 12:01 am pdt in Australia Eastern Standard be 5:01 pm?
    It’s Summer here, which means we add an additional hour
    10-26-2017 07:59 AM
  5. Jacob_LMay's Avatar
    It’s Summer here, which means we add an additional hour
    Well I put it on the list.
    10-26-2017 08:01 AM
  6. darius_robin's Avatar
    11:01 am GST (Dubai)
    Last edited by darius_robin; 10-26-2017 at 11:05 AM.
    10-26-2017 10:51 AM
  7. Jacob_LMay's Avatar
    11:01 am GST (Dubai)
    I added it. Thanks
    10-26-2017 11:14 AM
  8. Gadget Goblin's Avatar
    08:01 BST
    10-26-2017 03:46 PM
  9. TripleOne's Avatar
    Well I put it on the list.
    Thanks!
    10-26-2017 06:37 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Telus iPhone X Pre Order In Canada
    By murtzjaffer in forum iPhone X
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-03-2017, 08:04 PM
  2. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-27-2017, 08:12 PM
  3. Unlocked iPhone 8 now easier to get in Canada thanks to Staples financing
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2017, 06:34 AM
  4. iPhone X: Should you preorder?
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2017, 07:30 PM
  5. Five reasons you should get an iPhone X
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2017, 04:40 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD