Official: iPhone X Pre-Order / Waiting Room

nikkisharif

Ambassador
Jun 2, 2011
Visit site
Ordered a Space Grey 64GB through Apple at 4:30AM EDT for pickup 11/3 @ 10:30AM. The 256 was gone by the time I got to the cart. No biggie though...I have an 8 & 7 Plus, both with 256🤷🏾*♀️

EagleFox007

Jul 2, 2015
Visit site
Ordered a Space Grey 64GB through Apple at 4:30AM EDT for pickup 11/3 @ 10:30AM. The 256 was gone by the time I got to the cart. No biggie though...I have an 8 & 7 Plus, both with 256🤷🏾*♀️

Same here, preordered it for pickup with a window of 8-8:30 on November 3rd. This is my first time that I opted for pickup in store. I usually do shipping. Curious though... how’s your status right now? Does it still say Processing Order? When do you think it’s going to move to Ready for pick up? Will it stay this way a day or 2 before the pick up day or It will only change to Ready for pickup on the same day of launch?

nikkisharif

Ambassador
Jun 2, 2011
Visit site
Same here, preordered it for pickup with a window of 8-8:30 on November 3rd. This is my first time that I opted for pickup in store. I usually do shipping. Curious though... how’s your status right now? Does it still say Processing Order? When do you think it’s going to move to Ready for pick up? Will it stay this way a day or 2 before the pick up day or It will only change to Ready for pickup on the same day of launch?

It’ll say Order In Progress until the day of, then it’ll change to Ready for Pickup when the device is available. I went through this process with my 8, on launch day lol

ezeuzo1

Oct 14, 2014
Visit site
256GB Space Grey.
The seller’s auction will end tonight and he will then change the shipping address so that the item gets delivered to me straight away from Apple.

My concern is that Apple is going to expect to deliver to an American address. If your seller changes it to Australia it probably will be rejected.

violetjune

Jun 14, 2014
Visit site