BeWeather 2 for iPhone

Status
Not open for further replies.

littledebbie

Apr 29, 2015
Visit site
Where? The text forecast at the bottom?

No, the little graphical daily forecast, both in the app and widget. Here's a pic:

[img=http://s3.postimg.org/lnkldmvxr/image.jpg]

For example, it's Monday and Monday used to show at the beginning of that list, but recently was replaced with Tuesday. It's Monday...why wouldn't Monday's icon show there to indicate the weather for the rest of Monday? Is it because it's just too close to Tuesday so it gives you tomorrow's forecast. I think it changed over around 5pm or so.

Not a big deal, just curious if this was a bug. Weather Underground keeps the current day in the weekly forecast up until midnight.

Let me know if you notice the same thing.
Im not being critical, but just asking questions. I'm new to this app. Loving it so far as I've expressed to the talented developers here.

HankAZ

Banned
Jul 26, 2012
Visit site
No, the little graphical daily forecast, both in the app and widget. Here's a pic:

For example, it's Monday and Monday used to show at the beginning of that list, but recently was replaced with Tuesday. It's Monday...why wouldn't Monday's icon show there to indicate the weather for the rest of Monday? Is it because it's just too close to Tuesday so it gives you tomorrow's forecast. I think it changed over around 5pm or so.

Not a big deal, just curious if this was a bug. Weather Underground keeps the current day in the weekly forecast up until midnight.

Don't think it's a "bug". Since it's a "forecast", at some point it stops being a "forecast" and becomes "what today's weather is/was like".

It's 4:43pm currently in Phoenix and mine still shows Monday ... Sunday.

littledebbie

Apr 29, 2015
Visit site
Don't think it's a "bug". Since it's a "forecast", at some point it stops being a "forecast" and becomes "what today's weather is/was like".