Can't seem to find a password keeper :(

DoeZ

Jan 4, 2012
Visit site
I really love my MaskMe on my desktop and laptop...it does so much for me it's unreal. It holds all my passwords for all the sites I'm registered in...actually it will make me very strong passwords and remember for the next time I sign into that site because it will auto sign me in. It'll mask my email if I didn't want to give them my real email address so I don't get all the spam that usually goes along with it. It's just something I've been using for a few yrs now and I'm totally lost without it lol. So wish they had it for my iPhone. But is there an app out there similar to this one (free) I can't seem to find anything that has any kind of good reviews...let alone many people using it. Does anyone know of any good password keepers? Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated. Thank You :)

pr1nce

Dec 3, 2012
Visit site
There are several apps to choose from. I use an app called Password Keeper. It's free and I've used it for over a year. It's very clean and easy to use. It has auto fill and will remember your passwords for all your website logins and has a password generator. Good luck choosing an app. :)

Sent from my iPhone using iMore Forums

iRiidium

Jan 8, 2014
Visit site
I've been using an app called Splash ID. It's a great password keeper and is cross platform with apps for iOS, Android, Windows, and Mac. It will also generate strong passwords and can be used via the cloud or independently. I'd be truly lost without it.

Sent from my titanium rMini LTE

rstark18

Sep 2, 2009
Visit site
I've always generated my own passwords. I love the idea of using a password generator/keeper like Lastpass or others but I can't seem to get past two drawbacks.