1. BingTang Research's Avatar
    Hi Everyone,

    7 Deadly Sins codes giveaway. Only first 5 are served.

    PM me if you are interested.


    Everyone has sins. Nobody can escape from this truth.

    The world is a fine place and worth fighting for. I agree with the second part. Said William Somerset in Se7en movie.

    The Seven Deadly Sins, also known as the Capital Vices or Cardinal Sins, is a classification of the most objectionable vices that has been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct followers concerning fallen humanity's tendency to sin. The final version of the list consists of lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride.

    Use 7 Deadly Sins to test the indexes for seven sins deep inside your heart, and keep fighting with the demons to redeem yourself!

    7 Deadly Sins app let you use a gravitational sensor to gamble and decide which specific sin will be tested first. The odds for the steel ball falling into the hole and the needed time for it depends your hand. For each sin, answer an interesting psychological test question, you will receive an index according to your option as well as a corresponding facial expression of your own representing it. Finally, you can even easily save or share a total face collage tagged with seven sin indexes via Facebook or Flickr.

    ******7 demons paired with 7 sins******
    In 1589, Peter Binsfeld paired each of the deadly sins with a demon, who tempted people by means of the associated sin. According to Binsfeld's classification of demons, the pairings are as follows:

    Lust: Asmodeus: Demon of wrath; prince of demons; the father of monsters; inspires gambling, deceit, lust, and revenge.
    Gluttony: Beelzebub: The prince of demons; the lord of the flies; inspires gluttony, unholy desire, jealousy, war, and murder.
    Greed: Mammon: Demon of wealth; son of the Devil; inspires gross injustice, idolatry, and the love of money over all other things.
    Sloth: Belphegor: Demon of indifference; inspires extreme laziness and spiritual apathy.
    Wrath: Satan: An angel expelled from heaven; evil personified; the great adversary; inspires mankind to turn away from God; inspires mortal sins.
    Envy: Leviathan: An enormous demon of darkness and chaos; associated with the sea; inspires arrogance and envy.
    Pride: Lucifer: A great angel cast into Hell; also known as the light bringer, the bearer of light, and the morning star; inspires pride and rebellion.
    06-03-2010 02:20 AM
  2. Hack-My-i's Avatar
    PM Sent
    06-03-2010 02:46 PM