Official: iPhone 8 Plus Pre-Order / Waiting Room

olliegrl

Oct 19, 2012
Visit site
for me, personally, i'm a photographer/graphic designer so things like camera are usually what win me over with phones. so in that regard, the 8+ was a given. i DID buy a pop socket so i can hold on to it better. I have tiny girl hands.

I'm sitting at $949 for the model i want. which is a lot. but i honestly plan on buying this one and keeping it until it dies. so go big or go home i guess. if you're planning on upgrading again next year, that's something to consider.

duke1231

Nov 3, 2011
Visit site
Your right, I'm jut SO afraid the space grey will be sold out, in the last 2 minutes of ordering Friday morning! I'm thinking like I did with the watch, and go for the most unpopular color lol

TripleOne

Trusted Member
Oct 4, 2014
Visit site
Your right, I'm jut SO afraid the space grey will be sold out, in the last 2 minutes of ordering Friday morning! I'm thinking like I did with the watch, and go for the most unpopular color lol

The Plus is huge, but at the end of the day it is worth it.

duke1231

Nov 3, 2011
Visit site
No matter which size I decide on, there is something about the iPhone, and the way it feels in my hand. Perfect balance, and a solid feel, so smooth. I'll probably end up with the plus do to its camera

TripleOne

Trusted Member
Oct 4, 2014
Visit site
No matter which size I decide on, there is something about the iPhone, and the way it feels in my hand. Perfect balance, and a solid feel, so smooth. I'll probably end up with the plus do to its camera

Yep!
Not only do you get the dual camera system, but a better and larger display with amazing battery life.

duke1231

Nov 3, 2011
Visit site
What cracks me up are people saying, "most people aren't getting the X, because they can't afford it lol! Which is funny, because the plus with 256, is pretty darn close. Smh...silly humans

TripleOne

Trusted Member
Oct 4, 2014
Visit site