UAG CASES

deadboy42077

Jun 26, 2015
Visit site
I have used UAG since they have first came out with the Note 3 I believe. UAG is the only case I even feel comfortable with. I have the Monarch on my S8+ and I love it. UAG is not only affordable, I feel as if it is the best Rugged everyday use standard in life. I work in a Factory and I trust UAG to protect my phone from concrete floors at work, the only gripe I have is that I wish that the company would also make a rough and rugged belt clip to co-exists with their case's.

Spencerdl

Apple Watch Champion
Jan 10, 2013
Visit site
I have used UAG since they have first came out with the Note 3 I believe. UAG is the only case I even feel comfortable with. I have the Monarch on my S8+ and I love it. UAG is not only affordable, I feel as if it is the best Rugged everyday use standard in life. I work in a Factory and I trust UAG to protect my phone from concrete floors at work, the only gripe I have is that I wish that the company would also make a rough and rugged belt clip to co-exists with their case's.

I'm also one who likes and uses a belt clip. I'm currently using one made by Platinum. It's pretty rugged and the Monarch fits great.
ed7889e0e5fd3825cab1c3bc50713be3.jpg

bfd1b11c41d1f2f1277c341c16339c1f.jpg

28d6639c4c6235e8c6fc71648a8d9572.jpg

akutch34

Trusted Member
Aug 31, 2015
Visit site

FYI , the Monarch also fits perfectly in the Encased Clip for the Otterbox Commuter and Speck Presidio.

Enjoy your new case!

Spencerdl

Apple Watch Champion
Jan 10, 2013
Visit site
I saw one earlier today at a store, it's all black and it looks quite cool!

I have to agree. My co-worker has the all black Monarch. Akutch34 also has the all black (she posted a photo earlier in this thread). The Monarch style has definitely changed my view on UAG cases. ...LOL

akutch34

Trusted Member
Aug 31, 2015
Visit site
I saw one earlier today at a store, it's all black and it looks quite cool!