10.3.2 beta 1? I should be able to download and install?

SternerDustin

Nov 4, 2016
Visit site
I thought I signed up for the beta program, unless they only let you download and install 2 updates and then you have to pay or what bc 10.3.2 beta is supposedly out all over YouTube and my device isn't pulling the update at all.

Can anyone else get update that signed up for Beta program? Thanks. Stealth

Tartarus

Ambassador
Feb 20, 2014
Visit site
Make sure the iOS Beta Software Profile is installed under Settings > General > Profile.
If it's not there, install it, restart your iPhone and check again for an update.

iamdld

Sep 29, 2016
Visit site
I have the beta available for download and I'm not a developer. Haven't tried installing though.

719810bbcb648d03d3ddbbfee4184427.jpg

kch50428

Oct 22, 2010
Visit site
Isn't that not what OP was asking about? I didn't see any mention of public or developer.
Yesterday, the developer beta was released. If you're not in the developer program, you wouldn't get it. Today, the public beta was released... if you're signed up for that, you'll get it.

cwbcpa

Trusted Member
Mar 23, 2011
Visit site
Yesterday, the developer beta was released. If you're not in the developer program, you wouldn't get it. Today, the public beta was released... if you're signed up for that, you'll get it.

This. When the OP asked the question, the public beta wasn't available. It became available today.

1dtbrown

Sep 18, 2014
Visit site
Can anyone involved here with the beta program help me?

I am signed up for the beta program, I am having this issue, my headphones with not work with a aftermarket lightening adapter but the same adapter will work on my wife's iPhone 6.

How do I sign out of this program to see if this is the issue?

Thanks

Rob Phillips

iPhone X & Apple TV Champion, Moderator
Champion
May 1, 2012
Visit site
Can anyone involved here with the beta program help me?