Buying a new iPhone 7 Plus:)

sumin626

Dec 21, 2016
Visit site
It's going to be my first time buying an iPhone, because I've only used Samsung devices, and I want to hear some GOOD comments about it!

LDYNREDD

Jul 26, 2014
Visit site
I just switched to iPhone from Blackberry and I have found that this phone is awesome. It has plenty of battery for my business usage, it is very fast and powerful. I was easily able to set up all my email accounts on the phone. I love having so many quality apps to choose from. I can finally take beautiful pictures! It doesn't freeze up on me. It has a big, beautiful screen. It receives OS updated regularly!

Being a newbie, I can't say much more but I did have a Galaxy Note tablet a few years ago and hated it. I found the tablet slowed down dramatically, crashed often, apps were not good quality, battery died quickly, no OS updates etc. I traded it for an iPad Air which has served me well for 2.5 years and now the iPhone which I am thrilled with.

hinesmj

Mar 31, 2016
Visit site
You won't regret it. This phone is a beast and it just works. The pictures are amazing, battery life is phenomenal, and call quality is top notch. The features are endless really. Best phone on the market.

anon(9602380)

Aug 14, 2015
Visit site
Welcome to iMore.

You will enjoy owning the iPhone. I have the 7 Plus and can't say enough. Great battery life. Nice camera. Very fast. Very nice screen.

wilber1

Trusted Member
May 13, 2013
Visit site
I just switched to iPhone from Blackberry and I have found that this phone is awesome. It has plenty of battery for my business usage, it is very fast and powerful. I was easily able to set up all my email accounts on the phone. I love having so many quality apps to choose from. I can finally take beautiful pictures! It doesn't freeze up on me. It has a big, beautiful screen. It receives OS updated regularly!