What cases are you using on your iPhone 7 Plus?

metllicamilitia

Ambassador
Dec 25, 2011
Visit site
All right, my CrashGuard review is up in Accessories. I'll be working on more reviews and posting them when I can, maybe the rest this weekend. In the meantime I'm back to Burkley case. Definitely one of my favorite cases.

MizWylie

Champion
Jul 2, 2015
Visit site
All right, my CrashGuard review is up in Accessories. I'll be working on more reviews and posting them when I can, maybe the rest this weekend. In the meantime I'm back to Burkley case. Definitely one of my favorite cases.

Weird what our favorite cases become. My ultimate fave is the Case-mate Folio Wristlet...which shocks the heck out of me.

metllicamilitia

Ambassador
Dec 25, 2011
Visit site
Weird what our favorite cases become. My ultimate fave is the Case-mate Folio Wristlet...which shocks the heck out of me.

Oh yeah, that's also why I'm trying a lot of brands I've never used before. I never used Silk Innovation cases until I bought the Base Grip, love that case. I had never even heard of Burkley until the day I bought my case. A video of one came up on my YouTube feed. It's a much nicer case than TwelveSouth's BookBook.

Cladster

Nov 28, 2016
Visit site
Lifeproof has a warranty. All they need is serial number on sticker inside case

I'm not sure what to do about Nuud screen protection. Ordered the two glasses with intentions of using BUT they're kind of small as far as amount of glass they cover and I've kind of got accustomed to this matte view ????????????*♂️

How much better is the nuud than the fre overall or not?, obviously no tacky screen protector. I got a fre this arvo and lucky the mute switch didn't work so i could refund it, but than screen protector is just rubbish, i couldn't look at my $1500 7 plus with that thing on. Don't remember it being that bad on a 5S one i had. No oil slick for the 5 minutes i used it.

flyinion

Sep 17, 2015
Visit site