I am eying up a SONIX case because the pattern on it is awesome (reminds me of Blance Devereaux's bed lol) but I have no experience with the brand. To my eye online they resemble speck but I have no idea if they're going to protect as well.

Anyone own one? Thoughts on quality? They have a clear one that's vaguely similar but it doesn't look anywhere near as protective. I'd rather have the extra padding if it exists.

Beverly Hills - iPhone 6 / 6s - Cases
    yadi_ra likes this.
    09-27-2015 11:24 AM
    Hopefully someone will be along soon...
    ame and TwitchyPuppy like this.
    09-27-2015 03:28 PM
    I had one on my 5s and it was just fine.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
    TwitchyPuppy likes this.
    09-28-2015 09:55 AM
    I had one on my 5s and it was just fine.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
    So good protection from drops?
    09-28-2015 12:00 PM
    They sell them at AT&T stores. You might stop by one and see how you like the feel of them. I purchased this one at the local AT&T store for my wifes soon to be in iPhone 6s Rose Gold 128GB. Her phone should be in today, so I'll post photos when the phone comes in.

I cant post photos but her is called "Delphine Clear" on that site.
    ame and yadi_ra like this.
    09-28-2015 12:30 PM
    So good protection from drops?
    It seemed like it. I got mine at AT&T so like the other poster said you could check them out there.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    ame likes this.
    09-28-2015 09:33 PM
    Hopefully someone will be along soon...
    09-28-2015 11:59 PM
    They sell them at AT&T stores. You might stop by one and see how you like the feel of them. I purchased this one at the local AT&T store for my wifes soon to be in iPhone 6s Rose Gold 128GB. Her phone should be in today, so I'll post photos when the phone comes in.

I cant post photos but her is called "Delphine Clear" on that site.