Scatabrain

Nov 15, 2010
Visit site
cdca65ee51e82dba7b7ae85a0e8b6850.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JaneGI

Apr 21, 2015
Visit site
Yes !!! Please let's keep this going. I spend hours scrolling through wallpapers looking for new and different ones
Thanks a stack !!

JaneGI

Apr 21, 2015
Visit site
ok... quick question... sorry I'm a bit of a noob here, how do I share a pic (wallpaper) to this thread ?
Thanks

Sarah Young3

Apr 27, 2015
Visit site
I am new to this. I am having trouble downloading wallpapers people post. Can someone walk me through how to do this? It doesn't give me a save photo option when long pressing on the photo.

JaneGI

Apr 21, 2015
Visit site
I am also new to this. But when I see a pic I like, I click on it once, it then opens on a seperate page and when I long press then it gives me a save option. If that doesnt work for you I hope someone else will reply and explain different or better. Hope u come right

Ledsteplin

Ambassador
Oct 2, 2013
Visit site
I am new to this. I am having trouble downloading wallpapers people post. Can someone walk me through how to do this? It doesn't give me a save photo option when long pressing on the photo.

You online or using an app?

Sent from my ancient but trustworthy iPhone 5. ☮

Ledsteplin

Ambassador
Oct 2, 2013
Visit site
In TapaTalk, you tap the photo to get the share arrow.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1430409970.586864.jpg

Tap the arrow in the lower left corner and then tap "save image".
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1430410024.317753.jpg

JaneGI

Apr 21, 2015
Visit site
My reply was online I think. But when u in the app the comment above should work. I have done both. Just play around. You will get it.

Scatabrain

Nov 15, 2010
Visit site