....don't like the idea that deleted pictures always reappear after they have been deleted.
    04-14-2015 06:27 AM
    Delete them from your photostream and/or your iCloud Photo Library.
    04-14-2015 08:47 AM
    Serenity mentioned something about duplicates on the podcast this week. I haven't noticed any issues with duplicates, yet.
    04-14-2015 08:50 AM
    Serenity mentioned something about duplicates on the podcast this week. I haven't noticed any issues with duplicates, yet.
    Me neither, and any photo I delete stays deleted...
    04-14-2015 08:52 AM
    Delete them from your photostream and/or your iCloud Photo Library.
    How do I delete from photo stream? Or iCloud Photo Library? Again, sorry for dumb questions but I'm new to the apple world
    04-14-2015 08:57 AM
    Me neither, and any photo I delete stays deleted...
    That's what I want......lol
    04-14-2015 08:57 AM
    How do I delete from photo stream? Or iCloud Photo Library? Again, sorry for dumb questions but I'm new to the apple world
    Your questions aren't dumb, my friend, so feel that way. . Anyway, initiate the native Photos app and then select "Albums". Now select "All Photos". Now tap on "Select" in the upper right corner of the screen. Afterwards, tap on each photo you want to delete and then tap on the trash can icon at the bottom right corner of the screen. Alternatively, you can login to the iCloud website via a computer and remove the photos from your iCloud Photo Library. It should warn you that doing so will remove the photos from all of your devices.
    dnoph and MB64 like this.
    04-14-2015 09:02 AM