Leaving Android, joining the iOS crowd

zerog46

Oct 3, 2010
Visit site
Been there and used both. What apps are giving you issues? Have you tried deleting them or it and reinstalling them?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

rayzaname

Jul 24, 2015
Visit site
How long had you been on Android? I flip flop back and forth all the time and can't seem to make up my mind.

I've been using Android exclusively for 5 years, but got fed up with various issues that always seem to come up with every Android device I own. They either have a terrible camera, short battery life, poor RAM usage, or slow software updates. iOS isn't perfect, but its performance and reliability has left me very satisfied.

Wildo6882

Feb 27, 2011
Visit site
I've been using Android exclusively for 5 years, but got fed up with various issues that always seem to come up with every Android device I own. They either have a terrible camera, short battery life, poor RAM usage, or slow software updates. iOS isn't perfect, but its performance and reliability has left me very satisfied.
That's exactly my experience. I've been (mostly) on Android since the OG Droid X back in 2010. But everything has something missing. And it seems like everything over promises and under delivers in the Android world. "We aren't giving you everything you want so you'll buy our updated phone next year, but here's a really fast processor. Sorry the phone still lags, but you can put a calendar widget right on your home screen!"

I know iOS doesn't have everything I want. But it has enough and is so smooth that I'll make due.

Bigeric23

Aug 17, 2010
Visit site