Hi guys,

Full disclosure, I'm a huge Windows Phone fan. I'm not anti Apple per se, but it definitely is not my first choice. I wholeheartedly love WinPhone but I needed apps as I work in the legal field. With that being said, I have been impressed by the improvements this platform has made. However, I am ashamed that the keyboard is still this far behind the other big boys.

As for my questions, I purchased the 64gb model. Should I exchange it for the 128? I am still within my 14 days. I don't save music to my phone as I use Xbox music. I don't mind the extra cost. If you recommend I go bigger, if I upgrade would the new phone restore identically to this one?

Second question revolves around an issue I'm having. I cannot get Facebook to download the majority of my Facebook contacts into my phone contacts. It downloads about 40 contacts of my 1200, none of which I even recognize. Is there a way to correct this? I'm a sucker for contact photos.

Thanks in advance, guys.
    03-22-2015 10:53 AM
    if I upgrade would the new phone restore identically to this one?
    It would be as simple as restoring a back up of the 64 to the 128.
    03-22-2015 12:41 PM
    It would be as simple as restoring a back up of the 64 to the 128.
    And it would act and behave as though I still had the same device? Also, the bigger question is, do you recommend it?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    03-22-2015 12:42 PM
    And it would act and behave as though I still had the same device? Also, the bigger question is, do you recommend it?
    yes to the first question... to the second - recommend restoring from a 64 to a 128? Yes...it's standard procedure... As to should you update to 128? From what you said above about how you use the device, it's probably not necessary.
    03-22-2015 12:48 PM