What case are you using for your iPhone 6 and 6 Plus?

Robster33

Jan 9, 2015
Visit site
Im using uag clear but im missing my speck case

I have been using UAG Maverick for a few months, i like it although the back is a bit slimy feeling, the holes on the back show smudge and get a bit of dust in there, good protection and not too bulky, hard to get off though. Will keep it when i need more protection but got a brown Apple leather new for half price off eBay and really like the feel of it.

iEd

Banned
Jun 13, 2012
Visit site
I've been using a Amzer TPU case for my 6P. Super slim great grip. I like it so much I haven't used my Spigen Neo Hybrid in months.

Sent from my iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk

anon(9490796)

Jun 13, 2015
Visit site
I have been using UAG Maverick for a few months, i like it although the back is a bit slimy feeling, the holes on the back show smudge and get a bit of dust in there, good protection and not too bulky, hard to get off though. Will keep it when i need more protection but got a brown Apple leather new for half price off eBay and really like the feel of it.

That's what I thought. I think I'll be sticking with my speck cases. I missed this reply when I was searching the uag cases.

Edited: so I've been really looking at the UAG cases. So I want everyone's honest opinions! I love my speck cases but I kinda like the pink UAG case the more I look at it. Just don't know if it's worth it or not..

Last edited:

T1ck_T0ck

Mar 14, 2014
Visit site
I'm not, I haven't used a case since the iPhone 4. I buy AppleCare just in case though. I've only dropped my phone once in all of those years and even then it was just a little chip and a very small dent.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

zerog46

Oct 3, 2010
Visit site
I have two of them and don't have any issues getting them off. Very nice case.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

anon(9490796)

Jun 13, 2015
Visit site