View Poll Results: What phone should I go with?

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll
  • Keep the iPhone 6

3 30.00%
  • Go back to the 6 Plus

7 70.00%
    Hey everyone I bought a 6+ on release day and once the two week period came around I decided to exchange it for the 6. I felt like the 6+ was too big in my pocket and too heavy for a phone. Now that I have a 6 I'm really starting to miss the battery life and screen size. I'm also using an otterbox so my 6 is almost as big as the 6+.

I'm a college student so I walk about 5 miles per day and typically keep my phone in my pocket. When I'm sitting I normally kept it in my pocket but I've been noticing that I take it out with both the 6 and 6+. I talk on the phone maybe an hour per week and the rest is using Facebook, Tapatalk, Instagram, LinkedIn, etc. I typically have about 5-10 hours of use per day so I'm burning through my 6 battery by about 9:00 pm. My two week return period is almost up and I'm not quite sure what to do. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated!
    10-10-2014 10:29 PM
    My opinion is that if you already bought a 6+, traded it back to have a regular 6 and then want to switch BACK to a 6+ again...nothing we say or suggest is going to really help your inability to make a decision and stick with it, that's something you're just going to have to settle in to decide.

To throw some obvious observations in here...the 6+ hasn't changed size or weight since you traded it in, so if you thought it was too big and heavy before, it's not going to be any different now.
    10-11-2014 12:23 AM
    My opinion is that if you already bought a 6+, traded it back to have a regular 6 and then want to switch BACK to a 6+ again...nothing we say or suggest is going to really help your inability to make a decision and stick with it, that's something you're just going to have to settle in to decide.