iPhone 6 Plus to 6 back to 6 Plus

What phone should I go with?

• Total voters

malibuboats91

Oct 11, 2014
Visit site
Hey everyone I bought a 6+ on release day and once the two week period came around I decided to exchange it for the 6. I felt like the 6+ was too big in my pocket and too heavy for a phone. Now that I have a 6 I'm really starting to miss the battery life and screen size. I'm also using an otterbox so my 6 is almost as big as the 6+.

I'm a college student so I walk about 5 miles per day and typically keep my phone in my pocket. When I'm sitting I normally kept it in my pocket but I've been noticing that I take it out with both the 6 and 6+. I talk on the phone maybe an hour per week and the rest is using Facebook, Tapatalk, Instagram, LinkedIn, etc. I typically have about 5-10 hours of use per day so I'm burning through my 6 battery by about 9:00 pm. My two week return period is almost up and I'm not quite sure what to do. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated!

anon(4698833)

Banned
Sep 7, 2010
Visit site
My opinion is that if you already bought a 6+, traded it back to have a regular 6 and then want to switch BACK to a 6+ again...nothing we say or suggest is going to really help your inability to make a decision and stick with it, that's something you're just going to have to settle in to decide.

To throw some obvious observations in here...the 6+ hasn't changed size or weight since you traded it in, so if you thought it was too big and heavy before, it's not going to be any different now.

malibuboats91

Oct 11, 2014
Visit site
My opinion is that if you already bought a 6+, traded it back to have a regular 6 and then want to switch BACK to a 6+ again...nothing we say or suggest is going to really help your inability to make a decision and stick with it, that's something you're just going to have to settle in to decide.