Who had an iPad Mini prior to getting the iPhone 6 Plus? Has it affected your use?

Will Brady

Jul 25, 2014
Visit site
I am a newbie to the site. Did anyone get the 6 plus that already had an ipad mini retina. I am trying to decide between the 6 plus and the regular 6.

mhettrich

Sep 17, 2014
Visit site
I have a 1st gen iPad mini, and I got the plus. That being said, I don't know how much I'll be using the iPad now. It's all going to come down to personal choice.

EmceeGeek

Dec 1, 2010
Visit site
iphone 6 plus and ipad mini

If you need a size comparison I found this picture on Instagram of the 6 plus and the iPad mini. There are a few people with both, I'm sure they'll chime in soon.

ecdf3d9d8c53e5ac026eb5109faa74bb.jpg

Will Brady

Jul 25, 2014
Visit site
I just dont want to render my ipad mini useless, in the six month I bought a ipod 5th gen, ipad mini retina, now I am trying to decide on the plus or 6

zachpenguin

Feb 27, 2012
Visit site
I have both. My mini has always been more school oriented though. Haven't had class since getting the plus, but I'm sure that I'm going to keep my mini. My books and everything else are already on it and it keeps those apps I only use for class off my phone.

Sent from my Sensationally Silver 16 GB iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk

HankAZ

Banned
Jul 26, 2012
Visit site
I have both and use both. I don’t see that changing any time soon. They are different devices with different functions, at least in my life.

TheFirm

Sep 12, 2014
Visit site
I just dont want to render my ipad mini useless, in the six month I bought a ipod 5th gen, ipad mini retina, now I am trying to decide on the plus or 6

Get the plus, worst case scenario is you use your iPad a little less,I have an iPad air and use it a little less already, so either way you will use your tablet less.

Sent from my 128gb iPhone 6+ using Tapatalk via Sprint Spark

kilofoxtrot

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site