What Kind Of 6-6Plus Case Will You Get?

decypher44

Mar 7, 2013
Visit site
While returning the leather case, I stopped by the Zagg store and got a back skin only. I'm going to see how that agrees with me before deciding on if I want a front protector whether glass or a film. It does seem to advance bit of grip which is good but the edges of it are noticeable in my hand. I've never used any type of film/protector before so this is new for me.

I got the Zagg Glass this weekend. I like it a lot. Of course, due the the screen curvature, it doesn't go to the edges, but it looks fine. And the feel of it is great!

Gary86

Jul 28, 2009
Visit site
I got the Zagg Glass this weekend. I like it a lot. Of course, due the the screen curvature, it doesn't go to the edges, but it looks fine. And the feel of it is great!

I was trying to decide between Zagg and Bodyguardz. I've always used BG but Zagg is almost $10 cheaper.

sclambe

May 18, 2012
Visit site
Everything looks like they are pre-order and not available yet. Is there a case that is available now? Everything on Amazon is pre-order. Is it better to order directly from the company? I need protection on my 6Plus asap...... Thanks.......

Sekelani Zwambila

Dec 17, 2012
Visit site
Everything looks like they are pre-order and not available yet. Is there a case that is available now? Everything on Amazon is pre-order. Is it better to order directly from the company? I need protection on my 6Plus asap...... Thanks.......

Have you tried going to a carrier store and getting one there? That's what I did

B-17 Pilot

Sep 22, 2014
Visit site
Definitely looking for the same case I have for my 5S - the Tech21 Impactology case. Very low profile and really protects the phone!
They should be coming out with them any day now. . .!!

Mike

HAWK

Oct 24, 2013
Visit site
Just picked up a defender to try it on my phone, actually fits nice and they made it a lot less bulky then normal

anon(1733)

Feb 5, 2011
Visit site