For those who pre ordered through Sprint

DarkKnight08

Nov 21, 2012
Visit site
The rep at my store said 1-2 weeks. Of course, I had to go to the store because the website has been down all morning.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Designed4Him

Nov 4, 2011
Visit site
I went to the store to. They told me up to 3 weeks. They also said be leery of the non corporate stores. Did you pay at the store?

DarkKnight08

Nov 21, 2012
Visit site
I did. I have had a lot of great experiences through this store as they are a corporate store. Did you get an email yet?

DarkKnight08

Nov 21, 2012
Visit site
Not yet. I'm not surprised since the site is still down. You can't even log into your account right now.

Designed4Him

Nov 4, 2011
Visit site
I ordered through the sprint website at 6am and have a delivery of up to 3 weeks as well.

I went to the store and paid for mine today because supposedly this was the only way to guarantee you one on release day. I was customer 2 and from what I hear (because all of this is hearsay) that my phone should come with the regular shipment for their store.

DoyouFanBoyBro

Sep 22, 2013
Visit site
I'm a bit upset.. I ordered mine on the website at like 3:45 am.... iPhone 6 plus, 128 GB.. and it's telling me up to 3 weeks on my order status..

Pretty much garbage.

IMO... don't make things available to people like this if you're stock is going to be so low, only wasting people's time.

trebor8806

Jan 29, 2012
Visit site
I went to the store and paid for mine today because supposedly this was the only way to guarantee you one on release day. I was customer 2 and from what I hear (because all of this is hearsay) that my phone should come with the regular shipment for their store.

Lucky. I'm hoping that it will be delivered earlier than 3 weeks.

Designed4Him

Nov 4, 2011
Visit site
I'm a bit upset.. I ordered mine on the website at like 3:45 am.... iPhone 6 plus, 128 GB.. and it's telling me up to 3 weeks on my order status..