I came back...

kch50428

Oct 22, 2010
Visit site
Thanks for the book report on the acquisition of your chick phone ...

[NOTE]P.U.P.P.A.H
(Be Polite, Understanding, Patient, Professional, Attentive and Helpful)

Be polite. We ask that you keep your language clean and polite.

Be understanding and patient. You may be a power user or developer, but the person you’re talking to on the other end may be a complete newbie. Be patient, and provide all details possible if you’re posting about a problem (descriptive thread title always helps).

Be a pro. Don’t get into arguments over dumb things. If someone responds in a poor or rude fashion, ignore it. If you notice a pattern of rude or poor behavior from a particular member, report them to our moderators. If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all. In a nutshell, ‘think before you post’.

Be attentive and helpful. Answer questions in a timely manner when you can, and provide thoughts and suggestions that might lead to the solution of a members’ problem.
[/NOTE]

The post quoted from Mr. NQR is not in keeping with the above quote from the Mobile Nations Community Rules & Guidelines... Mr. NQR is, in my opinion, behaving in a manner that reflects their chosen Nom de Forum quite well... and I'm not saying this in praise.

co_mtn_grl

May 4, 2014
Visit site
Back to the topic on hand...

I had a 64gb 5s, got a 16gb 6, and then went back to my 5s. It's a great phone and I just couldn't justify the cost of the 6 when the improvements are, IMO, minimal. I am an iPhoneographer, so when Apple decides to majorly overhaul the camera in some spectacular way, I will upgrade.

Enjoy your 5s, OP!:)

stoneland

Jan 10, 2011
Visit site

I had a 64gb 5s, got a 16gb 6, and then went back to my 5s. It's a great phone and I just couldn't justify the cost of the 6 when the improvements are, IMO, minimal. I am an iPhoneographer, so when Apple decides to majorly overhaul the camera in some spectacular way, I will upgrade.