Is there a app similar to Dropbox or is Dropbox the best to use ?

yungboi

Apr 12, 2013
Visit site
Is there a online storage that's just as good as Dropbox or better? Or is Dropbox the best online storage ? What's y'all opinion ? What do y'all use ? I've been using Dropbox for almost 2 years and I got 75gb storage and I found it it ends soon because I got it from promotions that was going on during that time so I heard once it ends my files delete is that true?

serglb

Dec 8, 2013
Visit site
I use Dropbox, Skydrive, Flickr, Google Photos and some others but I can't find them.

Sent from my Black iPhone 5S using Tapatalk 😊

finn5975

Banned
Sep 13, 2012
Visit site
I prefer Google Drive. I like the view option better than dropbox, and your initial free storage per email address is 15GB. What is also nice is that the IOS app allows you to toggle between google drive accounts so if you sign up with, say, 3 email accounts, you can access all 45GB of storage right from the single app.

yungboi

Apr 12, 2013
Visit site
I prefer Google Drive. I like the view option better than dropbox, and your initial free storage per email address is 15GB. What is also nice is that the IOS app allows you to toggle between google drive accounts so if you sign up with, say, 3 email accounts, you can access all 45GB of storage right from the single app.

Yea I have a google drive account also but I don't use it as much as I use Dropbox. The 15gb of storage is unlimited right ? Like it isn't only for two years like how Dropbox does with some promotions

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

finn5975

Banned
Sep 13, 2012
Visit site
Yea I have a google drive account also but I don't use it as much as I use Dropbox. The 15gb of storage is unlimited right ? Like it isn't only for two years like how Dropbox does with some promotions