Well, I traded my note 3 for a 5s space grey. Plus I ordered my wife and I both the golds. So I'll have two 5s only 16 gigs but I'll have one of each space grey or gold to swap as I need to for whatever reason. I think all I'll need to do is swap the SIM card. Two big issues for me is I feel like I was much more productive on the android especially with the note 3 along with its s pen. But I welcome the tiny screen in ways as for throwing in pockets or just not being a brick and the iphone keyboard bites without a swype or swiftkey type of functions. Those are the hard things for me to get acclimated to and that I gotta find some decent normal ringtones and alerts for these iPhones lol. I really want to give the iPhones a fair shot but I am a tech junky so I change phones and electronics constantly but hope I can simmer that down and be more consistent with something as a go to everyday device that is real practical. Do you guys know of anyway to change stock keyboard, have any tips for a new 5s user coming back for another try from androids?
    01-20-2014 11:03 PM
    I feel you. I picked up a gold 5S. I've been a longtime Android user and have dabbled with iOS. The Note 3, as big and clunky as it is, is calling out to me, and I'm fighting the urge to get it again. I like iOS. I like how fluid it is. I like how stable it is, and I love the hardware. Just gotta fight the urge.

Sent from my iPhone 5S
    01-20-2014 11:11 PM