Returning my iPhone for the initial colour I really want

Just_Me_D

Ambassador Team Leader, Senior Moderator
Jan 8, 2012
Visit site

P.U.P.P.A.H
(Be Polite, Understanding, Patient, Professional, Attentive and Helpful)

• Be polite. We ask that you keep your language clean and polite.
  • Be understanding and patient. You may be a power user or developer, but the person you’re talking to on the other end may be a complete newbie. Be patient, and provide all details possible if you’re posting about a problem (descriptive thread title always helps).
  • Be a pro. Don’t get into arguments over dumb things. If someone responds in a poor or rude fashion, ignore it. If you notice a pattern of rude or poor behavior from a particular member, report them to our moderators. If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all. In a nutshell, ‘think before you post’.
  • Be attentive and helpful. Answer questions in a timely manner when you can, and provide thoughts and suggestions that might lead to the solution of a members’ problem.

Compliance with these basic guidelines should see you sailing in smooth waters for years to come at Mobile Nations.

dkhmwilliams

May 10, 2013
Visit site
I think it is important to get exactly what you want. If you don't, it will bother you that you don't have what you set out to get. I have learned this lesson the hard way.

Sent from my smokin hot, white, 64 GB, iPhone 5 on AT&T wrapped in a classic black BookBook case. FTW!

Sekelani Zwambila

Dec 17, 2012
Visit site
I think it is important to get exactly what you want. If you don't, it will bother you that you don't have what you set out to get. I have learned this lesson the hard way.

Sent from my smokin hot, white, 64 GB, iPhone 5 on AT&T wrapped in a classic black BookBook case. FTW!

You got a good point mate. I'll sleep over it.

jhamilton3

TiPb Fourm Staff
Feb 20, 2009
Visit site