I was going to come back to iPhone, but after today I'm re- thinking that !!!

Davyo

Nov 6, 2012
Visit site
And don't forget THE 64-BIT PROCESSOR IN A 7.6(?)MM CASING, the improved camera IN THE SAME CASING, the fingerprint scanner IN THE SAME CASING, the secondary processing chip IN THE SAME CASING, but who cares it doesn't matter at all, it doesn't even matter that it has SLIGHTLY BETTER BATTERY LIFE THAN THE IPHONE 5. Yes, I was yelling a bit, no I'm not an Apple fanboy, I'm a tech fanboy, I like Blackberry, Android and Windows Phone too. But how many of the others can do what Apple just need in terms of power, security, keep it in the same housing but allow the battery to work more efficiently. That my friends is innovation, that my friends is what separates Apple from the pack.

Blazin' tappity tap tap 2 you!

Your " SAME CASING" points are a bit confussing to me,,,,,,,Didn't Samsung do the sames things with the Galaxy and Note's,,,,,,,,, faster inards, improved cameras, more features and bigger screens while at the same time keeping their phones the same size and in most cases reducing the actual size of their phones.

Cheers
Davyo

Donnee

Mar 31, 2013
Visit site
For some reason "innovate" seems to have become synonymous with "whack a massive screen on it and hope for the best". If you scroll through most of the threads the vast majority of "not innovating" ones cite the screen size as the fault. If everyone had their way we'd all be wandering about trying to take calls on a 27" iMac like some kind of Dom Jolly sketch.

It might not look very flashy on the outside but the changes on the inside are pretty huge. To those saying the 5 was/is fast enough, don't forget most will be taking these out on a 2 year contract. Who knows what developers are going to want to run on it 2 years from now

Davyo

Nov 6, 2012
Visit site