Just moved over from Windows Phone (Lumia 928)

atvedge

Jul 11, 2013
Visit site
Hi everyone!

As the title states, I just made the transition. Although I was kicking and screaming the whole time, the change was due to necessity (mostly).

I've been on the WP bandwagon since they transitioned from Windows Mobile (hated that OS). I was also on the Android bandwagon prior to that (started with the original Droid). I've always avoided the iPhone, mostly because I didn't like my perceived philosophy of the company (Another topic), but also because I don't like to have the same thing everyone else has. I've been a fan of the hardware, and I've owned Apple products (had a Macbook Pro for a while a few years back, and I have a 3rd Gen iPad). I'm fairly open minded about what gadgets I pick, and I'm a self-proclaimed tech junkie.