Have a ? In my photos it says photo stream does that mean my pics are in iTunes or what thank you for anyone who responds
    04-17-2012 04:21 PM
    If you have a Mac then the pics may be in your photos, if you have a Windows PC and download iCloud control panel they will be in a folder within your photos. On your iOS devices they will be in a folder within photos called Photo Stream.
    04-17-2012 04:23 PM
    Photostream contains the photos that are synced or will be synced with your other Apple devices 'if' photostream is enabled on your devices. For instance: photostream is enabled on my iPhone, my iPad and my MacBook so whichever device I take a photo with, that photo will automatically be synced with my other devices. I can choose to delete them via the web at the iCloud website or via the devices themselves.

Just Me, D
    (Tapatalk - iPhone 4S)
    04-17-2012 04:44 PM
    So do they take up memory when in photo stream sorry for not knowing I am new to the iPhone well new to apple products thanks for your help
    04-17-2012 09:20 PM
    I would say that it is taking up space. Think of it as a folder only for the purpose of syncing photos. It is not causing battery drainage and it will not slow the speed of your device or anything like that.

Just Me, D
    (Tapatalk - iPhone 4S)
    04-17-2012 09:38 PM
    If you have a Mac then the pics may be in your photos, if you have a Windows PC and download iCloud control panel they will be in a folder within your photos. On your iOS devices they will be in a folder within photos called Photo Stream.