What job do you have that you use your Iphone 4S?

zeteo#IM

Jul 23, 2010
Visit site
I am a retired/disabled Pastor. I use my iPhone 4S for: audiobooks, podcasts, appointments, reminders, checking account, e-mail, Facebook. It has become absolutely essential to my life. Due to memory difficulties my wife uses the Find Friends if I ever get disoriented. It is indispensable.

NickFL2011

May 18, 2010
Visit site
Resident/Physician

Use a ton of medical apps... medcalc, skyscape, medscape, epocrates, etc... The hospital EMR is also accessible via an app or I can remote desktop in via Citrix to view x-rays (mostly do that on the iPad).

phonejunky

Jan 24, 2010
Visit site
He's just boosting his topic to get more responses. He isn't really going to start a new topic.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

phonejunky

Jan 24, 2010
Visit site
I'm now a manager at a Bar in NC. This iPhone has become even more useful then when I was in the military. I use it to learn how to make drinks (mixology). I use it to determine my bartenders pay for the night (wage calculator). Schedule beer deliveries, liquor pick ups. Inventory supplies for the entire. Bar. It's become just an amazing tool for me and my new life as a civilian.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

sprocket2107

Mar 4, 2011
Visit site
Well cause I was told once before if a topic dies out to let it go and start another. I don't understand why people don't want this to go on