What job do you have that you use your Iphone 4S?

seashell93

Jul 18, 2012
Visit site
I am an Executive Assistant for a Coaching firm (we coach CEO's and their teams...local, national companies and a few global as well ;) ) Love the reliability of my iphone! :D

jhoove09#IM

May 18, 2010
Visit site
I just recently started managing a truck stop. All me competitors have iPhone apps for checking their fuel prices. Every morning, I check and fill out a competitive price report to send my corporate office to determine my fuel price. It's awesome to have apps where I can check it immediately, whenever my executives want.

bnob99

Oct 6, 2011
Visit site
I'm a Systems Administrator for a manufacturing company. I have a folder for my most used work apps.

Fing- Great app to quickly see devices on your network. Comes in handy when I'm at remote locations and need to do a quick check.
AT&T Microcell- We don't get the best of coverage at our plants so we have installed several microcells as a cheap way to increase coverage. This app allows me to quickly manage who can use the microcells.
Flashlight- Needs no explanation.
Turboscan- One of my favorite apps and has bailed me out of several situations.
Fara- shipment tracker. I am constantly sending equipment to remote locations. This app makes it easy to keep up with everything.
Evernote-Easiest way to write down anything I'm thinking about at the time so I can address it a later time. Use this a ton in the field when taking pictures of equipment.

Guacho

Jun 20, 2009
Visit site
Obligatory "Anyone else"? (to be truly effective, it should really be asked everyday...or even more frequently if you're really serious!)

Hahahaha... I have the feeling he doesn't even read the replies, he's just happy to see the post being bumped.. which by the way I just did...

sprocket2107

Mar 4, 2011
Visit site