So I'm new to the iPhone world since last Friday. Been with Sprint so this is like heaven on earth.

I've loved my past Blackberry's because of their battery life. Might have to say the iPhone has an equal or longer life. I've been able to have heavy email and text usage and 4-5 hours of calls a day and still have charge left at the end of the day. Try that with an Android.

The flow and appearance are much like the Blackberry, not not in that way heck no, but where things are is logical, or that you are entering text to an email field and they keyboard shows an "@" sign. I guess a better way to say is you can count on it to be and look a certain way.

Holy cow the camera, the camera on my last BB was so $h_ty. The pictures from the iPhone are amazing. The color, clarity, the picture is so good it can make a dumpy place look good!

I could go on and on about everything I love. This is supposed to be a post on what I don't like...
    I hit the end of the battery tonight, while on a phone call. Just one warning beep, a beep similar to what you get when getting another call, nothing more. Wish I had more advance warning, you can wrap it up. Oh well. Now I should freak out right and say how this phone sucks, I'm taking it back, etc. right? Never, I'm in love. I'm over my crack addiction and loving my iPhone!
    10-20-2011 12:32 AM
    That's interesting. I don't own a 4S yet (hopefully tomorrow), but on all previous models it showed an alert at 20%, then make a tone at 10% with an alert. It never has made a tone right before it turns off.
    10-20-2011 12:42 AM
    My 4s does the 20 and 10 just like all previous models
    10-20-2011 01:26 AM
    I prefer the simple warnings at 20% and 10%...i prefer my phone not kill my battery further by giving me 100 notifications that the battery is close to dead, lol...seems a bit counter productive.
    10-20-2011 07:58 AM
    My 4s does the 20 and 10 just like all previous models
    same here...
    10-20-2011 09:46 AM