Official iPhone 4S order tracking thread

ame

Trusted Member
Feb 17, 2011
Visit site
Anyone think it's possible to pick it up at ups? If so my phone will be here around 5pm today, my location is Kansas City! I'm a driver @FedEx and we do stuff like this all the time for customers.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

No but you can probably set u pa carrier release.

DreamOutLoud65

Mar 15, 2011
Visit site
My Sprint UPS tracking has finally updated; in Louisville and scheduled for delivery by end of day Friday the 14th. One more day with this completely awful Samsung Intercept (my son's old phone that I have been using since I returned my Moto Photon at the beginning of September when the Sprint iPhone rumors got stronger). It's been a LONG month and a half.

yeah, one more day with my super crappy BB Bold 9650.. Can't wait to power it off and shelve it somewhere in my house.. Maybe I will use it as a paperweight.. :p

pokey318

Oct 9, 2011
Visit site
UPS showed up at my door at 10:30 this morning and I didn't get to the door before he took off! I ran down stair to catch him only to find an envelope at my door; it was not my phone :(

I just have to say that was a dirty trick to play on me :eek:

1stiphone

Oct 12, 2011
Visit site
UPS showed up at my door at 10:30 this morning and I didn't get to the door before he took off! I ran down stair to catch him only to find an envelope at my door; it was not my phone :(

I just have to say that was a dirty trick to play on me :eek:

haha i had a fedex truck stop infront of my house and i knew it was to early. espessially since i still dont have a tracking number. but it did give me a little hope. turns out he was just looking for a street. haha

Joan SC

Oct 13, 2011
Visit site