16, 32 or 64GB?

What size iPhone 4s will you be purchasing?

• 16GB

Votes: 22 32.4%
  • 32GB

Votes: 30 44.1%
  • 64GB

Votes: 16 23.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

go88mph

Oct 6, 2011
Visit site
I am new to the iPhone world and wanted some suggestions on what size to get. I have had 3 different android models all with 16GB of storage, mainly because that is what was offered. Is the 32GB (or 64) worth the extra $$ ?

Hoagie5252

Oct 6, 2011
Visit site
i have no need for a ton of storage with that said im still going with 32 just in case. 64 is going to be for someone that want the whole music collection. i stream most of my music.

Oct 6, 2011
Visit site
you can read over this thread or search the forums for more infohttp://forums.tipb.com/iphone-4s-forum/219618-new-iphone-unsure-what-size.html
IMHO the 16 should be enough for most users and that is what i am getting. I have a 32gig iPad but i keep a couple of movies on there for the kids and my whole music library on the phone i will only keep my active playlists for the gym and other events i don't need that much music with me at the gym or beach. if i do i can take the pad. not to mention with i cloud i can delete stuff and sync ota. If you feel the need to keep a large music and movie library with you and a few thousand photos then the 32 or 64 maybe but i can't justify the price with cloud (and some similar google services) available.

Reactions: genesissiseneg

ivan1.ruiz

Jun 2, 2011
Visit site
16GB is more than enough if you ask me bit some people get the 32 but 64 is waaaaaay to much

"Think Different"
~ Steve Jobs ~

Waks

Sep 1, 2011
Visit site
I'd suggest you get 32. 16 might be enough for most, but you have to remember that you cant change (unless you buy another one, of course) the size once you've bought one, and to eliminate that kind of regret, you should go get yourself a 32gb. :)

Reactions: itistherabbit

mc511#CB

Oct 6, 2011
Visit site