how to synch different stuff to different computers

ECGcrackberry

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site
Hi Everyone:

First off ,let me start by saying i am new to the Forums. I am looking to upgrade my Blackberry Bold to the Iphone 4S. I am looking to have 1 smartphone for personal and business.

I currently have one ITunes library at home on a Windows laptop that is shared by my IPAD, my old ipod, my daughters Itouch and my wife's nano. We have seperate playlists, etc.

I am a solo attorney and at work I sych my Blackberry Bold to outlook for contacts, calendar, task and mail. I currently have a Windows PC which is not on a server.

What are the options if any to sych my media (music, movies, photo and video) to my home windows laptop and at the same time synch my calendar, contacts, etc to my office computer?

In order to purchase, the iphone, this has to work.

Thanks in advance for your suggestions.

Hi Everyone:

First off ,let me start by saying i am new to the Forums. I am looking to upgrade my Blackberry Bold to the Iphone 4S. I am looking to have 1 smartphone for personal and business.

I currently have one ITunes library at home on a Windows laptop that is shared by my IPAD, my old ipod, my daughters Itouch and my wife's nano. We have seperate playlists, etc.

I am a solo attorney and at work I sych my Blackberry Bold to outlook for contacts, calendar, task and mail. I currently have a Windows PC which is not on a server.

What are the options if any to sych my media (music, movies, photo and video) to my home windows laptop and at the same time synch my calendar, contacts, etc to my office computer?

How are you doing this? Blackberry desktop manager? Or over the air via the email provider?

You'll be able to sync the media fine off the home computer, and set it up not to sync anything to do with your email, etc.