July 14 Ship Date

Nellybelly333

Jan 20, 2009
Visit site
How is that even possible?

It would seem Apple is jumping back and forth between shipping AT&T orders and Apple store/site orders. Some people are ordering at the perfect time to be in line for a shipment... If that makes any sense. I ordered mine on the 22nd and it shipped on July 3rd. Still has not made it out of Shenzhen though.

Tanz

Jul 7, 2010
Visit site
This is my first time ordering like this and also my first iphone. I ordered mine from the local AT&T store on Saturday July 3rd and just got the email this morning that the phone was ready for pick up by the shipper. My phone is being shipped to the store and when I checked this afternoon it showed a tracking number and the fedex tracking app showed it will be delivered tomorrow on the 8th by 3pm.

iNitvizn

Jun 18, 2010
Visit site
This is my first time ordering like this and also my first iphone. I ordered mine from the local AT&T store on Saturday July 3rd and just got the email this morning that the phone was ready for pick up by the shipper. My phone is being shipped to the store and when I checked this afternoon it showed a tracking number and the fedex tracking app showed it will be delivered tomorrow on the 8th by 3pm.

16 or 32GB?

I ordered my 32GB from AT&T on the 29th of June - my order still shows "Processing".

glyphics

Jul 7, 2010
Visit site
Got a "your iPhone has been shipped" email today. Was supposed to ship by 6/14. A week early is good. It is being shipped from SHENZHEN, CHINA. ETA 7/13. :D

ditto. it's hanging out at Lantau Island, Hong Kong right now. says it'll get here by 4:30pm on the 13th...but I'm at work. it gives you the option to "pre-sign" for it but anyone know if thats really trustworthy?

Rolf

Jul 8, 2010
Visit site
I placed my order on 7/2 at the AT&T store. Currently it says "In Progress".