1. DBlanco's Avatar

    So I made photo albums for my pictures but now i want to get rid of them from my iphone. im sync'd up to my computer right now and its telling me its going to replace any pictures i have on my iphone. do i just go ahead and sync to get rid of the albums or is there something else i have to do?

    what im trying to do is just have the camera roll album and delete the others i created.
    Last edited by DBlanco; 10-31-2009 at 10:44 PM.
    10-31-2009 10:41 PM
  2. Alli's Avatar
    Uncheck in your iTunes where you show what albums to sync so that it no longer syncs those albums.
    10-31-2009 10:46 PM
  3. DBlanco's Avatar
    so if im not on my computer, just check the sync box, selected folders and then sync anyway?
    10-31-2009 10:53 PM
  4. Ipheuria's Avatar
    When you have your iPhone plugged in and iTunes is open go to the photo/pictures tab and remove the checkmark from sync photos.
    11-01-2009 12:48 AM
  5. Alli's Avatar
    Right, cause if you don't have your iPhone plugged in, you won't be able to see the iPhone tab in your iTunes.

    (How could you sync if you're not at your computer?!)
    11-01-2009 11:16 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD