hi . im new to iphones and the forum but wanting to learn

fisrt prob i have may sound realy silly but im stuck , iv got a 3g . whan i go into the photos bit it says PHOTO ALBUMS at the top and CAMERA ROLL just undaer , it then looks like there is empty spaces for new albums but i cant find any way of adding them am i missing something ??

second qiuck quetion is does the 3g have a zoom on the camra ?

cheers for any held T
    10-05-2009 05:08 PM
    Those albums are ones that you add on your computer and sync over. The iPhone will only put photos it saves into the camera roll.
    10-05-2009 05:13 PM
    does that work from a pc or has it got to be mac . i cant find a way to add it to my itunes . i seem to have no photo sync stuff on it

cheers t
    10-05-2009 05:31 PM
    When your iPhone is connected, there is a pictures tab.
    10-05-2009 05:34 PM
    hmmm iv got a problem then . i dont seem to have one . i had a feeling this was wrong
    10-05-2009 05:40 PM
    Then you can select the folders to sync, those folders should come across as albums.
    10-05-2009 05:40 PM
    where is the photo tab as it seem like my i tunes page is to big for the box its in but i cant find any way to move it about . it looks like im missing some stuff on the rite hand side .
    10-05-2009 05:59 PM
    where is the photo tab as it seem like my i tunes page is to big for the box its in but i cant find any way to move it about . it looks like im missing some stuff on the rite hand side .
    If your'e using Windows:

Open up iTunes and connect your iPhone. When your iPhone is connected
    you're going to see small tabs "Music, Applications, Photos, etc..."

Click on "photos" and select what picture folders on your PC you would like to
    have synced to your phone. From what I've been through on Windows, iTunes
    will only sync photos from the default "Pictures" folder that comes on
    Windows. Within that folder you can create different folders with pictures so