1. BuddhistGirafe's Avatar
    Hey guys. I updated to 3.1 yesterday and now when I go to delete some podcasts I get the very annoying pop up are you sure you want to delete type of thing. I mean when it was with podcasts that haven't been synced to iTunes fair enough. But when the podcasts came from iTunes. Really? Anyone know how to turn it off?
    09-11-2009 12:56 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD