1. charliej66's Avatar
    Should I do a restore through iTunes before upgrading to 3.0 on Wednesday, or does it make any difference? Thanks in advance.
    06-15-2009 02:14 PM
  2. Captain Chunk#IM's Avatar
    It doesn't make a difference.
    06-15-2009 02:16 PM
  3. charliej66's Avatar
    It doesn't make a difference.
    Wasn't sure. Thank you.
    06-15-2009 06:20 PM
  4. tonybove's Avatar
    Your settings will be backed up before 3.0 is installed (by iTunes). You will then have the opportunity to restore your settings. This includes email accounts, contacts, calendars, etc. You will have to re-sync content, but if you set up your sync settings, that will happen automatically.
    06-15-2009 07:30 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD