Decisons Decisions

rknowlt

Feb 27, 2009
Visit site
I have been toying with the idea of buying a blackberry to use as a once and a while back and forth swap for my iPhone. Not at all because have any problems with my iPhone, just because I would like to have a change of pace every once and a while. Ash, I know you used to go back and forth with your Bold and I think I will be doing pretty much the same thing. Anyone else on here do the iPhone/crackberry flip flop just for fun on a regular basis?

rknowlt

Feb 27, 2009
Visit site
My life absolutely is run by my iPhone, but I feel that a crackberry would be able to keep up pretty well also. I in no way plan on ditching my iPhone, only adding to my cell phone arsenal.

Brickman

Nov 28, 2008
Visit site
I have never used a BB of my own before. The Bold is the only one that I really like. I use my iPhone SOOOOO much that I personally can't imagine switching. As much as Apple updates it and as fast as new apps are getting in the App Store, is almost like getting a new device every couple of months.:D

davidlw

Jul 3, 2008
Visit site
I own and use the Bold and iPhone and like them both. If I got better reception with the iPhone, I would ditch the Bold, not that it is a bad phone, just easier to keep up with one phone. PS someone asked how do we use both the Bold and iPhone, I have a separate line for the Bold.

Duvi

Jun 17, 2008
Visit site
How are you switching between the 2 devices? Moving the SIM card back and forth??

Correct. Keeping the BB data plan is the best way to go. You will only lose visual vm. Keeping the iPhone data plan; you will lose BBM & Push.

rknowlt

Feb 27, 2009
Visit site