Pro Max - Space Gray or Midnight Green?

felloffthetruck

iPhone 7 Plus Champion
Champion
Oct 15, 2014
Visit site
Can't decide which color to order. Only seen the green in person.

Looks like everyone and their brother have ordered the green.

Space Gray or Midnight Green ?

Annie_M

Mar 2, 2016
Visit site
That's a tough one. Before having seen them both, I'd say midnight green... but after seeing the space gray, I'd really be torn!

Lee_Bo

Apr 6, 2016
Visit site
I got the Max space gray and the wife got the Max midnight green.

If it's available, get the green.

If there's a backorder, get the gray.

I have mine in a QuadLock case (since I'm a photographer) so the color isn't seen anyway.

Westiemom

Sep 20, 2013
Visit site
They’re all pretty. So you can’t go wrong. Heard someone say in a review that they thought the green would hold more resale value down the road, just because it’s the new color. If that makes any difference to you.

Tarah Sorber

Trusted Member
Sep 13, 2015
Visit site
Ever since Apple came out with gold color I’ve had gold. So being sick of having gold for years I got the midnight green this time . It’s pretty, but I use a case so it doesn’t matter. It’s very dark green sometimes looks dark gray to me.

Smply_Rckless

Nov 10, 2014
Visit site
I went w the space gray pro max.

Few years I decided to try a different color & regretted it weeks later. Was stuck w it until I upgraded.

swarlos

Trusted Member
Jun 24, 2012
Visit site
Space gray!! I actually had bought a red iPhone 11 but I saw the space gray in person at Best Buy and I immediately started checking the  store app for stock so I could exchange LOL.

It is freaking sexy and reminds me of the slate gray iPhone 5 which has been my favorite color iPhone ever now this is a close second.

imwjl

Apr 26, 2011
Visit site
This needs to be a personal choice but I will offer this.