I'm having some problems deciding which one to get - they're the same price ($599) but I don't know whether I want a bigger one with less storage or a smaller one with more storage (I'm a university student, probably would use it for reading documents). Ideas? I'd really appreciate any help
    09-07-2014 03:00 PM
    I would personally go with the air. That extra screen real estate will be useful in college imo. Get a couple cloud services like google drive and Dropbox and storage space should not be a big concern.

Sent from my HTC One Mate... I mean M8
    Flow39 and TechnologyTwitt like this.
    09-07-2014 03:06 PM
    I would personally go with the air. That extra screen real estate will be useful in college imo. Get a couple cloud services like google drive and Dropbox and storage space should not be a big concern.

Sent from my HTC One Mate... I mean M8
    I like this, but if you plan on keeping things stored locally on the device, a 64 GB would be good, but if you plan on using lots of cloud storage, the Air is the way to go.
    09-07-2014 03:42 PM
    I would also vote for the Air just because it is my preference. But to double up the storage on the Mini is awesome. That's a tough call. I think that I would still go with the Air though.

Sent from my iPad Air using Tapatalk
    09-07-2014 08:12 PM
    Retina Mini 32gb

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    09-08-2014 06:50 PM
    This isn't even close. Get the Air.
    09-08-2014 07:20 PM
    I agree, the Air without a doubt.
    09-08-2014 09:25 PM
    Go for the Air. A cloud storage solution pretty much fixes any lack of onboard storage. I have 128GB of storage on OneDrive so I don't fret about the 16GB on my iPad.
    09-16-2014 01:44 PM
    Why the air without a doubt everyone? I use a mini for university work and the form factor is much more comfortable for reading than the air I used before it.