Votes: 18 66.7%
  • NO

Votes: 9 33.3%

• Total voters

tcuprof

Trusted Member
Aug 21, 2015
Visit site
No, because I intend to win one from iMore. :rotfl: Seriously, I'm undecided. I use my iPad every day for reading and the Pro strikes me as too big for that. BUT, I also use it nearly every day in meetings and it would be great for that.

Dark_Huntress

Apr 16, 2013
Visit site
No, I won't be buying one. I love my ipad air 2 and I already have the iMac and Air laptop. I dont have a need for a huge iPad. It doesnt bring any thing to the table that I don't already have but all is not lost, i did buy the Apple TV.

msalderson

Sep 14, 2012
Visit site
I got it first day, no doubt there is a learning curve. I am an amateur photographer so I'm hoping to get use in that arena.

As far as those talking about price, it is only $220 dollars more than a similar equipped Air 2. But it is as big as a 13" MacBook Pro.

randally

Jan 10, 2015
Visit site
Not for me. I will be getting the mini 4. But my wife, an artist, really wants one so we'll be picking one up next week. We're kinda disappointed with the pencil back order situation since we have to leave the US before it will be available. We will have to arrange for another missionary to bring it to us later.

COMMISSIONERHBK9

Nov 20, 2015
Visit site
I bought it on day 1. had the 32gb but realize I needed more space so I exchange it for the 128gb. only thing I'm missing is the pencil and the keyboard. wish I had them.

TechnologyTwitt

Oct 28, 2013
Visit site
I bought it on day 1. had the 32gb but realize I needed more space so I exchange it for the 128gb. only thing I'm missing is the pencil and the keyboard. wish I had them.

A few months ago I bought the Musemee Notier V2 Precision Stylus for Capacitance Touchscreen Devices (Red) from Amazon $16.99 and it works great for note taking.

rambo47

Mar 28, 2005
Visit site