Idk if I’m keeping my pencil. Did any one regret buying it ?
    11-09-2018 06:53 AM
    I suppose I regretted it. I mean, I made use of it, but it didn’t do anything that I couldn’t have done with my previous styluses. If I were an artist, I’m sure I would feel differently.
    11-09-2018 07:32 AM
    Really? No regrets here at all. I'm not an artist, can barely draw a stick figure but I do take a fair amount of handwritten notes.

I'm actually trying to find a home for the original pencil, since I traded in the 1st gen iPad Pro.

11-09-2018 08:18 AM
    What app you use for the handwritten notes. Is there a way for instance instead of me using the onscreen keyboard to type this I could use the pencil.

Really? No regrets here at all. I'm not an artist, can barely draw a stick figure but I do take a fair amount of handwritten notes.

I'm actually trying to find a home for the original pencil, since I traded in the 1st gen iPad Pro.
    11-09-2018 11:13 AM
    There's a built in app called Notes, which isn't bad but does the job. I'm using a well known app called Notability. Even the iOS versions of Microsoft Word and OneNote allows you to write with the pencil.

You can't use the Pencil for websites like this, that still requires a keyboard.

What app you use for the handwritten notes. Is there a way for instance instead of me using the onscreen keyboard to type this I could use the pencil.
    COMMISSIONERHBK9 likes this.
    11-09-2018 12:26 PM
    Still loving my 9.7" IPP and original Pencil. Use it daily.
    11-09-2018 01:02 PM
    I don’t know if I regret getting this. Idk what to do
    11-09-2018 01:19 PM
    What were the reasons you initially purchased the pencil?

I don’t know if I regret getting this. Idk what to do
    11-09-2018 01:24 PM
    I think it was an impulse buy But I went an talk to the apple rep and he told me an app that I can write out my text but now that app is removed So I need to find an altertative