Are you happy with your new iPad?

Are you happy with your new iPad?

• Total voters

M.J.Clark

Sep 24, 2012
Visit site
This is my first apple product ever…

I work as a consultant and needed some type of mobile computing device and this was perfect for my needs… as long as I have a wifi connection. Now that I have my iPhone 5, I have that too. A friend joked that I have it with me everywhere I go. He was right.

There are some things that I wish it would do better, but overall, it is a great product and exceeds my expectations. One thing I still don’t know how to do is access my iCloud Stream Photos from a PC.

ages2012

Oct 24, 2012
Visit site
Pretty much since I upgraded from the original IPad. The difference in the screen resolution is really what pushed me into getting this.

jaya_man

Oct 24, 2012
Visit site
Very happy with it. Especially with iOS 6. Now I get to use facetime over cellular and personal hotspot. Just one minor glitch though, had no problems connecting to pc and itunes pre iPad 4 announcement. Now, it is not seemless. and even if it goes through, it won't charge. Anybody experiencing this?

west3man

May 16, 2006
Visit site
The only time mine hasn't charged is when it needed a reboot.

My phone and iPad do all sorts of strange things when they need some apps closed and/or a reboot.

west3man

May 16, 2006
Visit site
I am so glad that, if my speaker was going to malfunction on my iPad, I'm glad it did it in time for me to be in a city with an Apple store and have them switch out the unit for one with its 5.x and a 30-pin interface.

I do NOT want the newest iPad.

I like the one I've got, although I'd prefer to have that faster processor. I don't want Apple Maps in place of Google Maps.

So, I will accept that this iPad will lose value even faster than previous models due to the mid-cycle release.

Peligro911

Jun 1, 2011
Visit site
This is my first apple product ever?