iPad 3 coming in March...

sector107

Jan 19, 2012
Visit site
would it be worth the wait for iPad 3, or would the iPad 2 be good? I'm thinking iPad 3 better retina display, i think any kind of upgrades are worth it, but what do I know, Im a noob when it comes to electronics, haha :D

gawain7

Jan 18, 2012
Visit site
would it be worth the wait for iPad 3, or would the iPad 2 be good? I'm thinking iPad 3 better retina display, i think any kind of upgrades are worth it, but what do I know, Im a noob when it comes to electronics, haha :D

While I love my iPad2, I would recommend waiting for the iPad3 with the retina screen. Not much longer to wait and that one feature alone will make a huge difference. :)

Reactions: sector107

Moneymiike420

Nov 8, 2011
Visit site
Def wait for the 3. They're releasing another iPad later this year when the iPhone 5 comes out which might actually be the iPad 3 the one comin in march might possibly be an iPad 2s as the 4s was to be the 5 .im almost positive that's what's gonna happen

jakeless.123

Oct 7, 2011
Visit site
Def wait for the 3. They're releasing another iPad later this year when the iPhone 5 comes out which might actually be the iPad 3 the one comin in march might possibly be an iPad 2s as the 4s was to be the 5 .im almost positive that's what's gonna happen

The problem with this is that you state this as fact when this news is still rumor. I wouldn't put all my eggs in one basket betting on 2 iPads this year as it was rumored last year, that there would be 2 iPads when in fact there wasn't.

I'm not trying to troll, however it's not cool to give unverified info unless stated otherwise. Especially when sector107 claims to be a noob to tech.

I do agree with you that ppl should wait for the iPad 3. If someone can't wait, the iPad 2 is still an awesome device. The best tablet by far! :)

My backpacks got jets....

Last edited:

ModeratorOMD

Banned
Dec 7, 2011
Visit site
emo-coffee.gif