I've been listening all day...seems to be pretty much set in stone now (minus an absolute thumbs up from Apple)

Apple chooses Pegatron to make iPad 3, March shipments
    01-10-2012 02:24 PM
    Nice. Might be time to pick up an iPad to complete my conversion to the dark side, lol.
    sector107 likes this.
    01-12-2012 03:20 PM
    would it be worth the wait for iPad 3, or would the iPad 2 be good? I'm thinking iPad 3 better retina display, i think any kind of upgrades are worth it, but what do I know, Im a noob when it comes to electronics, haha
    01-19-2012 12:36 AM
    would it be worth the wait for iPad 3, or would the iPad 2 be good? I'm thinking iPad 3 better retina display, i think any kind of upgrades are worth it, but what do I know, Im a noob when it comes to electronics, haha
    While I love my iPad2, I would recommend waiting for the iPad3 with the retina screen. Not much longer to wait and that one feature alone will make a huge difference.
    sector107 likes this.
    01-19-2012 03:36 AM
    Def wait for the 3. They're releasing another iPad later this year when the iPhone 5 comes out which might actually be the iPad 3 the one comin in march might possibly be an iPad 2s as the 4s was to be the 5 .im almost positive that's what's gonna happen
    sector107 likes this.
    01-19-2012 07:00 AM
    Def wait for the 3. They're releasing another iPad later this year when the iPhone 5 comes out which might actually be the iPad 3 the one comin in march might possibly be an iPad 2s as the 4s was to be the 5 .im almost positive that's what's gonna happen
    The problem with this is that you state this as fact when this news is still rumor. I wouldn't put all my eggs in one basket betting on 2 iPads this year as it was rumored last year, that there would be 2 iPads when in fact there wasn't.

I'm not trying to troll, however it's not cool to give unverified info unless stated otherwise. Especially when sector107 claims to be a noob to tech.