I'mmmmmm iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiPPPPPPPPPAAAAAAAADDDDDD 2 Crazy
    03-08-2011 05:30 PM
    For reliable info and learning new things about IPad and the iPhone there is no better site than TIPB ! As for my favorite thing that's a hard one! But if I had to pick one thing it would be the live shows TIPB puts out each and every week ! You are like a good friend that I can count to keep informed about the latest and greatest Apple products! My luck on winning anything this sweet has never been good, hopefully TIPB will change that forever!
    Thanks Arnold
    03-08-2011 05:30 PM
    I like tipb for their freshly made donuts.
    03-08-2011 05:31 PM
    Well, I'm relatively new to iOS having just gotten the Verizon iPhone and TiPb appears to be the place to go in order to figure out what is what. I also love the opportunity to win the iPad 2... Thanks guys!
    03-08-2011 05:38 PM
    the best when it comes to apple related news.
    just give me the ipad2...and let;s move on
    03-08-2011 05:44 PM
    Very simply put. iPad Live + iPhone Live = AWESOME! These are very informative and enjoyable podcasts.. Thanks so much for providing great and up to date information on both the iPad and iPhone. You all are great!
    03-08-2011 05:48 PM
    From great tips, reviews and apps. TiPb has it all.
    03-08-2011 05:51 PM
    I love that TiPb is such a full-scale resource. I've had ipods... but my iPad was my first ipad/iphone device and has really given me great tips on how to make it not only cool.. but actually a serious business-capable device also!
    03-08-2011 05:54 PM
    I'm addicted to all the info on new and cool apps. TiPb always keeps me up to date on whats new or what I should be checking out. Keep it up. Can't forget the forums, w/o the members of the forums I would be lost. Thanks
    03-08-2011 05:59 PM