Please Post Your Weather App Screenshots here.

trw1602

Trusted Member
Mar 8, 2014
Visit site
c8c92cfa3ae146f85beb5735ba3b7e10.jpg

Idk I don't like the way BeWeather looks; far too cluttered and...unappealing. It's why I stopped using CARROT Weather and am letting my subscription run out.

CARROT has one of the best, if not THE best weather widget but the main app has too much clutter.

Hello Weather is my go to and since I have a lifetime subscription I'll keep using it.

WeatherLine is a close second.

dmoskaluk

Mar 29, 2013
Visit site
Idk I don't like the way BeWeather looks; far too cluttered and...unappealing. It's why I stopped using CARROT Weather and am letting my subscription run out.

CARROT has one of the best, if not THE best weather widget but the main app has too much clutter.

Hello Weather is my go to and since I have a lifetime subscription I'll keep using it.

Have you tried Weather Widget Fuji on a trial of the upgrade version - it's much better than the basic by far.

Spencerdl

Apple Watch Champion
Jan 10, 2013
Visit site
Weather App Screenshots

Once again I have to respectfully disagree. I personally don't think BeWeathers app screen is to cluttered, but informative. I do wish the Dev would make a homescreen widget for BeWeather, however all requests to add a homescreen widget goes unanswered. Also, the one time payment for BeWeather is reasonable in my opinion especially with the multitude of customization that's available as compared to the one time payment price of Hello Weather.
To each their own.
One thing for sure, the Apple App Store is not short on different weather apps...LOL

dmoskaluk

Mar 29, 2013
Visit site
MyRadar is one of my favorites.
4665b8b8afcb1ed417ba443167817391.png

7abee18eb07fa32181bf4683f89331eb.png