UDID Registration

BLiNK

Oct 7, 2009
Visit site
one way or another mine will be. however, i'm thinking about doing it on beta 3 or 4. if it truly is going to be "revamped" it might be pretty buggy in the beginning. we'll just have to wait and see what people are saying about it once its up and going

bamf-hacker

Apple Watch and AirPod Champion, Ambassador
Champion
Nov 2, 2009
Visit site
I am a registered developer and with that I have all of my devices in the system. I test everything from the iPhone 3gs and up for compliance.

BTW if you are interested in getting in on the beta you should buy your Apple Developer account now. It might get a bit crazy once WWDC is here.

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site
Glad I am a dev for just this reason :) I will be running the beta if iOS 7 has good enough features to warrant it. So far from the rumors it seems it will but you never know. I'm not sure if I can wait past beta 1.

Premium1

Trusted Member
Aug 17, 2011
Visit site
one way or another mine will be. however, i'm thinking about doing it on beta 3 or 4. if it truly is going to be "revamped" it might be pretty buggy in the beginning. we'll just have to wait and see what people are saying about it once its up and going

I am the same way. I am going to wait and see before I do anything. The first couple betas are usually pretty buggy and with this supposedly being a huge overhaul I can see it being worse than normal for the first few betas.

Premium1

Trusted Member
Aug 17, 2011
Visit site
I am a registered developer and with that I have all of my devices in the system. I test everything from the iPhone 3gs and up for compliance.

BTW if you are interested in getting in on the beta you should buy your Apple Developer account now. It might get a bit crazy once WWDC is here.