Glbosko53

Oct 30, 2011
Visit site
Discuss this legal Siri port an if you are interested in it.

Setting up your own server looks difficult so I hope there is an easier way later down the road.

Balkis

Dec 27, 2011
Visit site
To be honest, i have no clue on how to set up the Proxy Server? Any help would be appreciated! Plus those "Tokens" as Chpwn calls them, if i use them on one device it shouldn't really blacklist my 4S should it? Thanks :)

CHAM89

Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
I cant even find it in Cydia anywhere.....either way just reading up on it its pretty much useless unless you know someone with a 4S that allows you to share their authentication tokens..

thomlanphear

Dec 13, 2011
Visit site
Okay....

So I have an IPhone 4S and an IPad 2 but from reading the forums they can't be jailbroken yet is that correct?

If so then how do I add this app so I can use it on my IPad2. Sorry I am a newbie to Mac stuff and though I am dragging my feet being able to Jailbreak it and add things I want and need sounds like it may comfort the blow from moving from Android and Windows mobile. Before anyone says anything it was not my idea to switch to IPhone/Pad I need it for a program I need to access for work so I had no choice in the matter.

Just looking for some guidance:confused::confused:

jackie treehorn

Dec 21, 2009
Visit site
So I have an IPhone 4S and an IPad 2 but from reading the forums they can't be jailbroken yet is that correct?

If so then how do I add this app so I can use it on my IPad2
. Sorry I am a newbie to Mac stuff and though I am dragging my feet being able to Jailbreak it and add things I want and need sounds like it may comfort the blow from moving from Android and Windows mobile. Before anyone says anything it was not my idea to switch to IPhone/Pad I need it for a program I need to access for work so I had no choice in the matter.

Just looking for some guidance:confused::confused: